RSS

Tweets of the Week: Lost Edition

29 Nov

I have been away recently and will make this return post of some of the tweets I’ve really enjoyed during that time:

Wow, Larry Landless looks like, I don’t know. I’m just glad Baroni punched him that one time. – @SBNLukeThomas

leonard garcia defeats marquez by split decision – @ekc

If KFC is sprinkling bacon over fried chicken, then I predict they will next drizzle red Kool Aid over it #ColonelTryingToKillUsAll – @jemelehill

Tornado watch for NE Ohio. People are urged to go to #Browns Stadium where there is no chance of a touchdown. – @CleSoldier2011

HOW DID NBC NOT GO WITH CHRIS HANSEN FOR THE SANDUSKY INTERVIEW??? – @PeterBurnsRadio

Congress has declared Pizza a vegetable. I guess we have quite a few pizzas in Congress. – @whoiswillo

John Fox should let Tebow throw the challenge flags just for the reps. #Broncos #Jets – @PeterBurnsRadio

“I’m going to Tweet Hugh Douglas, He said he’d go to chuch if I won, He better be able to sing praise and worship” – Tebow – @PeterBurnsRadio

Dear guy with the strong scent, choose another one. Signed Anyaa – @blackzag05

Duck Hunt > Oregon Ducks #OldSchoolNintendoTweet – @jemelehill

The last time the Southeast was this powerful, Robert E Lee was the commissioner. – @PeterBurnsRadio

#WhatWomenWant A scruffy-looking space pirate who shoots first and says, “I know” in reply to, “I love you”. For some reason. – @DeathStarPR

@ACCBiggz The ability to always venture into the friend zone – @chaosthemonster

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 29, 2011 in Personal

 

Tags: ,

Leave a comment